Girls small groups

 

7th grade

Shelby Haltom: Shaltom@harding.edu

Lea Buchanan: Lbuchanan1@harding.edu

Fridays, 4:30-5:30pm

 

8th Grade

Jordan Hornsby: Jhornsby@harding.edu

Blair Cochrum: blair.cochrum@gmail.com

Mondays, 5-6pm

9th Grade

Everett Kirkman: Ekirkman@harding.edu

Rachel Walle: Rwalle1@harding.edu

Fridays, 5-6pm 

 

10th Grade

Kaitlyn Nuckols: Knuckols@harding.edu

Thursdays, 4-5pm

 

10th Grade 

Katelyn Tolle: katelyn.tolle@klife.com

Fridays, 4-5pm